nl en fr

Team

Board member | Entourage member

Always from left to right

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT

Aurelie Vercaempt (Vice-President)
aurelie.vercaempt@academicsfordevelopment.be

Gert-Jan Vermote (President)
gertjan.vermote@academicsfordevelopment.be

LEGAL

Marlies Van de Poel
marlies.vandepoel@academicsfordevelopment.be

Sarah Witvrouw
sarah.witvrouw@academicsfordevelopment.be

______

 

PARTNER RELATIONS

Julie Smets
julie.smets@academicsfordevelopment.be

Arthur Ackerman
arthur.ackerman@academicsfordevelopment.be

HUMAN RESOURCES

Julie Van Achter
julie.vanachter@academicsfordevelopment.be

Celine Junius
celine.junius@academicsfordevelopment.be

______

 

EVENTS

Emile Claes
emile.claes@academicsfordevelopment.be

Rowin Lauwereys (T)
rowin.lauwereys@academicsfordevelopment.be

Laura Tytgat (B)
laura.tytgat@academicsfordevelopment.be

Sofia Essalama
sofia.essalama@academicsfordevelopment.be

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Lauranne Coremans
lauranne.coremans@academicsfordevelopment.be

Astrid Vriens
astrid.vriens@academicsfordevelopment.be

Melanie Stuckens
melanie.stuckens@academicsfordevelopment.be

Margot Verstreken
margot.verstreken@academicsfordevelopment.be

______

 

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

Brecht Bamps
brecht.bamps@academicsfordevelopment

Isis Brangers
isis.brangers@academicsfordevelopment.be

Michael Braeckmans
michael.braeckmans@academicsfordevelopment.be

IMPACT DEVELOPMENT

Nicolas Coucke
nicolas.coucke@academicsfordevelopment.be

Roelof van Hoef
roelof.vanhoef@academicsfordevelopment.be

Emilie Van Hemeldonck
emilie.vanhemeldonck@academicsfordevelopment.be

______

 

STUDENT SUPPORT

Julio Alvarez (T)
julio.alvarez@academicsfordevelopment

Alicia Vanden Bossche (B)
alicia.vandenbossche@academicsfordevelopment.be

Marie-Charlotte Cosyns
mariecharlotte.cosyns@academicsfordevelopment.be

Aurelie Vercaempt
aurelie.vercaempt@academicsfordevelopment.be

FINANCE

Yolan Weiler
yolan.weiler@academicsfordevelopment.be

______

 

 

IT

Marta Bervoets
marta.bervoets@academicsfordevelopment.be

Mateusz Blommaert
mateusz.blommaert@academicsfordevelopment.be