nl en fr

Ons Team

Ons Team

President

gertjan.vermote@academicsfordevelopment.be

Vice-President

aurelie.vercaempt@academicsfordevelopment.be

Finance

Enthusiastic explorer looking for opportunities to have social impact.

Legal

Entourage Legal:

Sarah Witvrouw
sarah.witvrouw@academicsfordevelopment.be

Project Development

Entourage Project Development:

Brecht Bamps
brecht.bamps@academicsfordevelopment.be

Isis Brangers
isis.brangers@academicsfordevelopment.be

Partner Relations

Entourage Partner Relations:

Julie Smets:
julie.smets@academicsfordevelopment.be

Laura Tytgat:
laura.tytgat@academicsfordevelopment.be

Impact Development

Entourage Impact Development:

Dominique Zandbergen
dominique.zandbergen@academicsfordevelopment.be

Nicolas Coucke
nicolas.coucke@academicsfordevelopment.be

Human Resources

Entourage Human Resources:

Julie Van Achter:
julie.vanachter@academicsfordevelopment.be

Marketing & Communication

Before joining AFD, I wasn’t really sure on how to get involved with issues like sustainability and social impact, even though I had always been interested in those subjects. And now I get to be part of a team that is actively looking for solutions to tackle the social challenges of the world we live in today.

As board member Marketing & Communication, I hope to create more brand awareness and consequently enlarge AFD’s audience throughout the year. I’m also starting my masters in Marketing this year, which I’m confident will further help me with achieving this goal.

Entourage Marketing & Communication:

Astrid Vriens
astrid.vriens@academicsfordevelopment.be

Melanie Stuckens
melanie.stuckens@academicsfrodevelopment.be

Margot Verstreken
margot.verstreken@academicsfordevelopment.be

Events

Entourage Events:

Rowin Lauwereys
rowin.lauwereys@academicsfordevelopment.be

Sofia Essalama
sofia.essalama@academicsfordevelopment.be

Laura Tytgat
laura.tytgat@academicsfordevelopment.be

Student Support

alicia.vandenbossche@academicsfordevelopment.be

IT

marta.bervoets@academicsfordevelopment.be